Advisory Board Members

Larry Eastepp 
Attorney at Law

Rita Ashley
Retired Clerk, State of Texas; Ashley Minerals

Pat Avery
President/CEO, Greater Port Arthur Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Robert R. Birdwell
Physician, Texas Oncology

Mark S. Browning
Senior Vice President & Trust Officer, Extraco Banks

Nakisha Burns
Public and Government Affairs, ExxonMobil

Dr. Tamerla Chavis

Dr. Alan B. Coleman
Alan B. Coleman, DDS, FAGD

Mr. Dale E. Coulthard
Retired Oil and Gas Geologist

Mrs. Vicki L. Derese
Community Relations, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company

Aleshia L. Fife
Retired Executive Project Manager, CPMC-LLC

Mr. Keith F. Giblin
Retired Magistrate Judge, United States District Court, Eastern District of Texas

Robert L. Hobbs
United States Marshal, U.S. Department of Justice; Supervisory Assistant United States Attorney

Dr. Kelley C. Kays

Sam J. Louis
Partner, Holland & Knight

M.T. Oszczakiewicz M.D.
Associated Cardiovascular Thoracic Surgeons, L.L.P.

Rhonda S. Oszczakiewicz
Acute Care Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Shawn K. Oubre
City Manager, Woodway, Texas

Dr. Elizabeth A. Palmarozzi
Founding Dean, Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine

Honorable Randy Shelton
Judge, 279th District Court

Dr. Colleen Silva
UTMB Professor of Surgery 

Mr. Gary E. Strahan
Infrared Cameras, Inc.

Donean Surratt
Partner, Fisher Firm

Dr. Mark Toups
Christus Beaumont Adult Medicine

Ms. Donna D. Verret
Registered Nurse; Retired Partner, Arthur Andersen

Dr. Robert A. Wooster
Retired Regents Professor of History, Texas A&M Corpus Christi

Bin Yu
Chief Technical Officer, BTSoft