Colleges and Departments

LU’s academic programs are offered through five academic colleges – Arts and Science, Business, Education and Human Development, Engineering, and Fine Arts and Communication – plus the College of Graduate Studies. Students who have not decided on a major are advised through the Center for General Studies in the College of Arts and Sciences.

Photo of female Lamr student paying attention in class