Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Randall Terry
Interim Department Chair and
Assistant Professor
rgterry@lamar.edu

Dr. Jim Armacost
Associate Professor
jarmacost@lamar.edu

Tracy Boudreaux
Administrative Associate
Tracy.boudreaux@lamar.edu

Katrina Alexander
Adjunct Instructor
kalexander@lamar.edu

Michael Clanahan
Laboratory Coordinator and
Adjunct Instructor
mdclanahan@lamar.edu

Dr. Robert Corbett
Laboratory Coordinator and
Instructor
rwcorbett@lamar.edu

Dr. Ana Beardsley Christensen
Professor
christenab@lamar.edu

Dr. Michael Haiduk
Professor
mhaiduk@lamar.edu

Dr. Richard Harrel
Distinguished Emeritus and
Professor

Dr. Matt Hoch
Associate Professor
matt.hoch@lamar.edu