Criminal Justice Advisory Board

CJ Advisory

Adam Graves
Federal Probation and Pretrial Services Supervisor

Jerry Johnson
Chief of Jefferson County Adult Probation - Board Member

Tom Roebuck
Criminal Attorney

Percy Pritzer
Creative Corrections

Frank Lara
BOP Complex Warden

Britt Featherston
Assistant U.S. Attorney


Bob Wortham/Jimmy Hamm
Jefferson County District Attorney

Steve Thomas
Hardin County District Court Judge 

Keith Giblin
Federal Magistrate Judge - U.S. Courthouse

Tim Duriso
Chief of Police - City of Port Arthur

Zena Stevens
Jefferson County Sheriff

Hector Flores
Chief of Police - Lamar University

Darrell Bush
Chief of Police - City of Nederland

Minique Crump

Jimmy Singletary
Chief of Police - City of Beaumont

James White
Hardin County State Representative