Faculty and Staff

Dr. Robert Worley
Associate Professor
Interim Director of Criminal Justice
Office: Maes 82
Phone: 409-880-7827
rworley@lamar.edu

Dr. Sanaz Alasti
Associate Professor
Office: Maes 73
Phone: 409-880-8549
salasti@lamar.edu

Mr. Mark C. Broome
Instructor
Office: Maes 60
Phone: 409-880-7838
mbroome@lamar.edu

Dr. Cheng-Hsien Lin
Associate Professor
Office: Maes 62
Phone: 409-880-8339
chlin@my.lamar.edu

Dr. Jim Mann
Associate Professor
Office: Maes 65
Phone: 409-880-7892
jpmann@my.lamar.edu

Dr. James Marquart
Provost and Vice President
Office: Plummer 100
Phone: 409-880-8398
james.marquart@lamar.edu

Ms. Karen Roebuck
Instructor
Office: Maes 92
Phone: 409-880-8547
Karen.roebuck@lamar.edu

Dr. Raymond Shearer
Assistant Professor
Office: Maes 77
Phone: 409-880-2382
rlshearer@lamar.edu

Dr. Vidisha Worley
Associate Professor
Office: Maes 102
Phone: 409-880-7778
vworley@lamar.edu

Staff

Brittany Wood
Administrative Associate
409-880-7043