Department Chair and Administrative Team

School of Nursing Chair
Cynthia Stinson, PhD, APRN, CNS, RN-BC
cynthia.stinson@lamar.edu
409.880.8817

Director of Undergraduate Nursing Studies
Iva Hall, PhD, RN
iva.hall@lamar.edu
409.880.8831

Director of Graduate Nursing Studies
Ruthie Robinson, PhD, RN, FAEN, CEN
ruthie.robinson@lamar.edu
409.880.7720

Director of Clinical Simulation and Laboratory Operations
LeAnn Chisholm, PhD, RN, CEN
leann.chisholm@lamar.edu
409.880.8862

Director of Academic Excellence
& Coordinator of Nursing Continuing Education

Cynthia Stinson, PhD, APRN, CNS, RN-BC
cynthia.stinson@lamar.edu
409.880.8817

Director of Research
Eileen Deges Curl, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF
eileen.curl@lamar.edu
409.880.8818

Coordinator of Articulation Tracks - RN-BSN and RN-MSN
Stacey Knight, DNP, RN, CNE
RN-BSN: dishman.rnbsn@lamar.edu
RN-MSN: dishman.rnmsn@lamar.edu
409.880.7807

Interim Coordinator of High-Fidelity Simulation 
LeAnn Chisholm, PhD, RN, CEN
leann.chisholm@lamar.edu
409.880.8862

Coordinator of Skills and Low-Fidelity Clinical Simulation
Sharon Williams, DNP, RN
sharon.williams@lamar.edu
409.880.7837

Director of Recruitment and Retention
Gina Hale, PhD, RN, CNE
gina.hale@lamar.edu
409.880.8835

Standardized Testing Coordinator
Rose Harding, MSN, RN
rose.pinchinat@lamar.edu
409.880.8840

Coordinator of Community Based Service Learning
Elizabeth Long, DNP, APRN, GNP-BC
elizabeth.long@lamar.edu
409.880.8841