Department Chair and Administrative Team

Cindy Stinson
School of Nursing Chair

Coordinator of Nursing Continuing Education

Cynthia Stinson, PhD, APRN, CNS, RN-BC
cynthia.stinson@lamar.edu
409.880.8817

Gina Hale
Director of Undergraduate Nursing Studies

Director of Recruitment and Retention

Gina Hale, PhD, RN, CNE
gina.hale@lamar.edu
409.880.8831

Ruthie Robinson
Director of Graduate Nursing Studies

Ruthie Robinson, PhD, RN, FAEN, CEN
ruthie.robinson@lamar.edu
409.880.7720

Stacey Knight
Coordinator of RN-BSN and RN-MSN Articulation Tracks
Study Abroad

Stacey Knight, DNP, RN, CNE
stacey.knight@lamar.edu
409.880.7807

Eileen Curl
Director of Research

Eileen Deges Curl, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF
eileen.curl@lamar.edu
409.880.8818

LeAnne Chisholm
Director of Clinical Simulation and Laboratory Operations

Interim Coordinator of High-Fidelity Simulation 

LeAnn Chisholm, PhD, RN, CEN, CHSE
leann.chisholm@lamar.edu
409.880.8862

Rose Harding
Standardized Testing Coordinator

Rose Harding, MSN, RN
rose.pinchinat@lamar.edu
409.880.8840

Elizabeth Long
Coordinator of Community Based Service Learning

Elizabeth Long, DNP, APRN, GNP-BC
elizabeth.long@lamar.edu
409.880.8841