Department Chair and Administrative Team

Contact our department chairs and administrative team to learn more about the what the Joanne Gay Dishman School of Nursing offers. For more information or other contacts, visit our faculty contact page.

Cindy StinsonSchool of Nursing Chair
Director of Nursing Continuing Education

Cynthia Stinson, Ph.D., APRN, CNS, R.N.-BC
cynthia.stinson@lamar.edu
409.880.8817

Gina HaleDirector of Undergraduate Nursing Studies
Director of Student Retention

Gina Hale, Ph.D., R.N., CNE
gina.hale@lamar.edu
409.880.8831

Ruthie RobinsonDirector of Graduate Nursing Studies

Ruthie Robinson, Ph.D., R.N., FAEN, CEN
ruthie.robinson@lamar.edu
409.880.7720

Stacey KnightDirector of R.N.-B.S.N. and R.N.-M.S.N. Articulation Tracks
Study Abroad

Stacey Knight, DNP, R.N., CNE
stacey.knight@lamar.edu
409.880.7807

Eileen CurlDirector of Research

Eileen Deges Curl, Ph.D., R.N., CNE, ANEF
eileen.curl@lamar.edu
409.880.8818

LeAnne ChisholmDirector of Edna Horn Gay Learning Center:
Simulation Program and Support Services


LeAnn Chisholm, Ph.D., R.N., CEN, CHSE
leann.chisholm@lamar.edu
409.880.8862

Rose HardingStandardized Testing Coordinator

Rose Harding, M.S.N., R.N.
rose.pinchinat@lamar.edu
409.880.8840

Becky SeymourCoordinator of Community Based Service Learning

Rebekah Seymour, M.S.N., R.N.-BC
rebekah.seymour@lamar.edu
(409) 880-1767

Kacie CallowayCoordinator of High Fidelity Simulation
Simulation Specialist

Kacie Calloway, B.S.N., R.N.
kacie.calloway@lamar.edu
409.880.7935

Photo PlaceholderCoordinator of Low Fidelity Clinical Skills Simulation

Vacant