Contact Us

Department of Political Science
Lamar University
Mary and John Gray Library, Room 117A
P.O. Box 10030
Beaumont, TX 77710
Phone: (409) 880-8285

Department Chair
Dr. Thomas Sowers
SBS Room 201 

M.P.A. Director
Dr. Brian Williams

Get More Information

Let us put you in contact with a Lamar University expert to learn more about a degree in Political Science, admissions, campus life and more!

Request Information