Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Diane Mason, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ddmason@lamar.edu

Director, Doctoral Studies

Brett Welch, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor
bwelch5@lamar.edu

FACULTY

Shelly Allen, Ed.D.
Clinical Instructor
sallen5@lamar.edu 

Donna Azodi, Ed.D
Assistant Professor
dazodi@lamar.edu 

Daryl Ann Borel, Ed.D
Clinical Instructor
daborel@lamar.edu

Kelly Brown, Ed.D. 
Assistant Professor
kelly.brown@lamar.edu

Tonya Colunga, M.Ed. 
Clinical Instructor
tcolunga@lamar.edu

Jimmy Creel, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
jcreel@lamar.edu

Cindy Cummings, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
cynthia.cummings@lamar.edu 

Katy Delahoussaye, J.D., Ed.D.
Clinical Instructor
kcorcoran@lamar.edu 

Neil Faulk, Ed.D. 
Assistant Professor
nfaulk@lamar.edu

Donna Fong, Ed.D.
Clinical Instructor
dfong@lamar.edu

Glen Harrison, Ed.D.
Clinical Instructor
gaharrison@lamar.edu 

Thomas Harvey, Ed.D.
Clinical Instructor
tharvey@lamar.edu 

STAFF

Dawn Battiest
Coordinator of Masters Programs
debattiest@lamar.edu

Carly Cox
Admin Associate, Sr
ccox5@lamar.edu 

Kim Elizondo
Coordinator of Practicum & Assessment
kdthompson1@lamar.edu