Faculty and Staff

Kelly Brown, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Ed 209C
(409) 880-7982
kelly.brown@lamar.edu

Neil Faulk, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Ed 209D
(409) 880-7362
nfaulk@lamar.edu

Krystal Hinerman, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ed 206
(409) 880-8676
khinerman@lamar.edu

James Laub, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-8699
jlaub@lamar.edu

Kenyetta Martin
Assistant Professor
kmartin55@lamar.edu

 

 

Clementine Msengi, Ed.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Ed 209E
(409) 880-8209
cmmsengi@lamar.edu 

Johnny O’Connor, Jr., Ph.D.
Department Chair
(409) 880-7020
Ed 209E
joconnorjr@lamar.edu 

Kaye Shelton, Ph.D.
Professor
Ed 209A
(409) 880-7355
vshelton@lamar.edu 

J. Kenneth Young, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Ed 241
(409) 880-7376
jkyoung1@lamar.edu