Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Jeremy Alm
Department Chair/Professor
jalm@lamar.edu


Dr. Valentin Andreev
Professor
valentin.andreev@lamar.edu

Dr. Joanne Baker
Associate Professor Emeritus
blanche.baker@lamar.edu

Dr. Paul Chiou
Professor
paul.chiou@lamar.edu

Dr. PJ Couch
Assistant Professor
pj.couch@lamar.edu

Dr. Dale Daniel
Professor
dale.daniel@lamar.edu

Dr. Kumer Pial Das
Professor and University Scholar
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research
kumer.das@lamar.edu

Dr. Paul Dawkins
Associate Professor
pdawkins@lamar.edu

Dr. Jennifer Fowler
Associate Professor
jennifer.daniel@lamar.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Jensen-Vallin
Associate Professor
jacqueline.jensen@lamar.edu

Dr. Judy Kennedy
Professor
kennedy9905@gmail.com

Dr. Michael Laidacker
Associate Professor
michael.laidacker@lamar.edu

Dr. Wen Liu
Assistant Professor
wliu@lamar.edu

Dr. Mohsen Maesumi
Associate Professor
maesumi@gmail.com

Dr. Ted Mahavier
Professor
ted.mahavier@lamar.edu

Dr. Jasdeep Pannu
Assistant Professor
jasdeep.pannu@lamar.edu

Dr. Robert Vallin
Associate Professor
robert.vallin@lamar.edu

Dr. Jose' Vega-Guzman
Assistant Professor
jose.vegaguzman@lamar.edu

Dr. MaryE Wilkinson
Associate Professor
MaryE.Wilkinson@lamar.edu


Instructors

Jesse Bailey
Instructor
jbailey18@lamar.edu

Gary Brice
Instructor
gbrice@lamar.edu

Lynn Carter
Instructor
ivalynn.carter@lamar.edu

Mike Karahouni
Adjunct Instructor
mike.karahouni@lamar.edu

Dr. Jason Montgomery
Instructor
jason.montgomery@lamar.edu

Brandy Palmer
Instructor
blpalmer@lamar.edu

Melissa Riley
Instructor
melissa.riley@lamar.edu         

Natalie Svyeshnikova
Instructor
sveshnikovanat@mail.ru

Dr. Freddie Titus
Instructor
freddie.titus@lamar.edu


Adjunct

Ryan Aguirre
Adjunct
ryan.aguirre@lamar.edu

Brian Gillespie
Adjunct
bggillespie@lamar.edu

Susan Gregory
Adjunct
susan.gregory@lamar.edu

Paul Hay
Adjunct
Hay.paul@gmail.com

Wesley Hoffer
Adjunct
whoffer@coltgrp.com

Linda Jaycox
Adjunct
lajaycox@my.lamar.edu

Dr. Kyehong Kang
Adjunct
kyehong.kang@lamar.edu

Wendi Malley
Adjunct
wsmalley@my.lamar.edu

Sarah McQueen
Adjunct
smcqueen@lamar.edu

Curtis White
Adjunct
clwhite@lamar.com 

 


Staff

Anita Brice
Administrative Associate Sr.
anita.brice@lamar.edu
Office: Lucas 200
Phone: 409-880-8792

Sarah McQueen
Coordinator of First-Year Mathematics Experience
smcqueen@lamar.edu
Office:  Lucas 211
Phone:  409-880-8093

 

Dorothy Beckett Rideaux
Administrative Associate Sr.
dorothy.beckett@lamar.edu
Office: Lucas 200
Phone: 409-880-8795