2023-24 Officers

Executive Officers

jonah smith
Jonah Smith
toni lopez maldonado
Toni Lopez Maldonado
ogor nwaobi
Ogor Nwaobi
Secretary-Treasurer
onwaobi@lamar.edu

Class Senators

mason washington
Mason Washington
Senior Class Senator
mwashingto36@lamar.edu
daisy calero estrella
Daisy Calero Estrella
Junior Class Senator
dcaleroestre@lamar.edu

College Senators

audrey-vincent-eze
Audrey Vincent-Eze
College of Arts and Sciences
avincenteze@lamar.edu
margoMargo Eugenio
College of Education and Human Development
meugenio@lamar.edu
jillian maciasJillian Macias
College of Engineering
jmacias10@lamar.edu
kara
Kara Rumsey
College of Fine Arts and Communication
krumsey@lamar.edu
jacqueline
Jacqueline Rodriguez
College of Graduate Studies
jrodrigue200@lamar.edu
megan-do
Megan Do
Reaud Honors College
mdo5@lamar.edu
jacob
Jacob Smith
Greek Council
jsmith204@lamar.edu

Justices

cristina reyesCristina Reyes
creyes8@lamar.edu
ashton burch Ashton Burch
aburch4@lamar.edu
rima shaaban
Rima Shaaban
rshaaban@lamar.edu
shelby graham
Shelby Graham