Contact Us

Gentry Hall

409-880-8550
4601 Cheek St.

Morris Hall

409-880-7760
4701 Cheek St.

Combs Hall

409-880-7914
750 Virginia St.

Campbell Hall

409-880-7988
850 Iowa St.

Monroe Hall

409-880-8621
855 Iowa St.

jeff-kortman Jeff Kortman

Director for Housing and Residence Life
PHONE: 409-880-8550
EMAIL: jkortman@lamar.edu

chris hazelton Christopher Hazelton, M.S.

Assistant Director for Housing and Residence Life
PHONE: 409-880-7767
EMAIL: christopher.hazelton@lamar.edu

abbie flores Abbie Flores

Assistant Director for Housing and Residence Life
PHONE: 409-880-8645
EMAIL: abbie.wheat@lamar.edu

danny hargers Danny Hargers, M.Ed.

Assistant Director for Housing and Residence Life
PHONE: 409-880-7178
EMAIL: dhargers@lamar.edu

cyndiaCyndia Sonier

Administrative Coordinator
PHONE: 409-880-8899
EMAIL: cjsonier@lamar.edu

Crystel Conley

Executive Associate
PHONE: 409-880-8550
EMAIL: clconley@lamar.edu

CONTACT HOUSING & RESIDENCE LIFE

Phone: (409) 880-8550
Hours: M-F, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Email: housing@lamar.edu

Contact Staff or Residence Halls

AFTER-HOURS
EMERGENCIES

LU Police: (409) 880-7777

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram