Contact Us

Central
Housing Office

409-880-8550

Gentry Hall

409-880-8648
4601 Cheek St.

Morris Hall

409-880-7760
4701 Cheek St.

Combs Hall

409-880-7914
750 Virginia St.

Campbell Hall

409-880-7988
850 Iowa St.

Monroe Hall

409-880-8621
855 Iowa St.

jeff-kortman Jeff Kortman

Director for Housing and Residence Life
PHONE: 409-880-8550
EMAIL: jkortman@lamar.edu

abbie flores Abbie Flores

Assistant Director for Housing
PHONE: 409-880-8645
EMAIL: abbie.wheat@lamar.edu

zelda-glenmore Zelda Glenmore

Assistant Director for Residence Lif
PHONE: 409-880-8396
EMAIL: zglenmore@lamar.edu

jasmine-bonillaJasmine De La Rosa-Bonilla

Complex Director, Monroe Hall
PHONE: 409-880-7761
EMAILjdelarosabon@lamar.edu

kyla johnsonKyla Johnson

Complex Director, Combs Hall
PHONE: 409-880-8718
EMAIL: kjohnson141@lamar.edu

quana smithQuana Smith

Complex Director, Gentry Hall
PHONE: 409-880-7178
EMAIL: tsmith177@lamar.edu

jsamine-milton.jpgJasmine Milton

Complex Director, Morris Hall
PHONE: 409-880-7177
EMAIL: jmilton9@lamar.edu

cyndia-sonierCyndia Sonier

Administrative Associate
PHONE: 409-880-8709
EMAIL: cjsonier@lamar.edu


Molly Landry

Assignments Coordinator
PHONE: 409-880-8460

CONTACT HOUSING & RESIDENCE LIFE

Phone: (409) 880-8550
Hours: M-F, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Email: housing@lamar.edu

Contact Staff or Residence Halls

AFTER-HOURS
EMERGENCIES

LU Police: (409) 880-7777

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram