Contact Us

Office of Records and Registration Contact List

Wimberly Building
(409) 880-8365

DegreeWorks
degreeaudit@lamar.edu

Registration - Add & Drop Courses, Withdrawals
registration@lamar.edu

Change of Major, Minor, Name, Address & SSN
majors@lamar.edu

Immunizations
immunization@lamar.edu

Graduate Graduation Questions
grgraduation@lamar.edu

Undergraduate Graduation Questions
uggraduation@lamar.edu

LIT Graduation Questions
litgrad@lamar.edu

Transcripts - Transcripts OUTGOING from Lamar or LIT. For incoming transcripts please contact Admissions.
transcripts@lamar.edu

Records - Verifications & Grade Changes
records@lamar.edu

LU Online Records - Graduate Students
luapgrrecords@lamar.edu

LU Online Records - Undergraduate Students
luapugrecords@lamar.edu

Registrar
registrar@lamar.edu

 

About the Office of Records and Registration