Meet the Staff


peter gattoPeter Gatto, M.Ed.

Director of Housing & Residence Life
PHONE: 409-880-8550
EMAIL: pgatto@lamar.edu

yinka jenmyOlayinka Jenmy, M.A.

Assistant Director for Monroe Hall
PHONE: 409-880-7761
EMAIL: olayinka.jenmy@lamar.edu

chris hazelton Christopher Hazelton, M.S.

Assistant Director for Student Conduct & Residence Life
PHONE: 409-880-7767
EMAIL: christopher.hazelton@lamar.edu

abbie flores Abbie Flores

Assistant Director for Housing & Residence Life
PHONE: 409-880-8645
EMAIL: abbie.wheat@lamar.edu

dan foster Dan J. Foster, Sr., M.S.

Assistant Director for Housing Facilities
PHONE: 409-880-8460
EMAIL: dfoster11@lamar.edu

michael parksMichael Parks, MBA

Assistant Director for Residence Life
PHONE: 409-880-8550
EMAIL: mparks4@lamar.edu

adrian siasAdrian Sias, M.Ed.

Residence Director
PHONE: 409-880-8550
EMAIL: asias@lamar.edu

cyndiaCyndia Sonier

Executive Assistant
PHONE: 409-880-8899
EMAIL: cjsonier@lamar.edu

sherri anderson Sherri Anderson

Maintenance Office Assistant
PHONE: 409-880-8460
EMAIL: saherrin@lamar.edu