Contact Us

Kate Downing
Special Assistant to the President
and Director of Marketing 
kate.downing@lamar.edu
409-880-7395

Physical Address:

Reaud Administration Building
985 Jim Gilligan Way, Ste. 313
Beaumont, Texas 77705

A-Z Listing

Mohammed Abdelkarym
Web Developer
mabdelkarym@lamar.edu
409-880-7374

Mandy Arceneaux
Associate Director of Marketing Relations
amanda.arceneaux@lamar.edu
409-880-7107

Madison Franco 
Digital Content Editor
madison.franco@lamar.edu
409-880-8438

Bri Gore 
Social Media Manager
brittani.gore@lamar.edu
409-880-7886

Stacey Haynes
Web Editor
stacey.haynes@lamar.edu
409-880-7538

Cynthia Hicks
Creative Director
cynthia.hicks@lamar.edu
409-880-8421

Morgan Hill 
Graphic Designer 
morgan.hill@lamar.edu
409-880-7835

Daniel McLemore
Associate Marketing Director
daniel.mclemore@lamar.edu
409-880-8490

Kevin McGee
Video Coordinator
kevin.mcgee@lamar.edu
409-880-8336

Grayson Meek
Director of Event Management
grayson.meek@lamar.edu
409-880-8136

Charla Pate
Director of Web Communication
charla.pate@lamar.edu
409-880-7805

Natalie Rhodes 
Marketing Manager
College of Arts and Sciences
natalie.rhodes@lamar.edu
409-880-7662

Lori Richardson
Special Events Manager
lori.richardson@lamar.edu
409-880-7733

JT Robertson
Marketing Coordinator
College of Fine Arts and Communication
jennifer.robertson@lamar.edu
409-880-2154

Shelbe Rodriguez
Marketing Specialist
College of Business
shelbe.rodriguez@lamar.edu
409-880-7167

Kayce Smith
Marketing Manager
College of Business
kayce.stutzman@lamar.edu
409-880-7106

Hannah Snodgrass
Marketing Associate
hannah.snodgrass@lamar.edu
409-880-7395

Haley Strahan
Marketing Coordinator
College of Engineering
hmeek@lamar.edu
409-880-7097

Christy Swanson
Digital Communications Coordinator
christy.swanson@lamar.edu
409-880-7748

Amanda Toups
Graphic Designer
amanda.toups@lamar.edu
409-880-8965

Shelly Vitanza 
Director of Public Affairs 
shelly.vitanza@lamar.edu
409-880-8396

HAVE SOMETHING TO SHARE?