Financial Services

Jamie Larson
Associate Vice President for Financial Services    
409.880.7126     
fx 409.880.8288        
jamie.larson@lamar.edu

Janet Sanchez
Executive Assistant      
409.880.8932     
fx 409.880.8288
Jsanchez@lamar.edu

Accounting

Spencer Sims
Associate Controller      
409.880.1788     
fx 409.880.8288         
spencer.sims@lamar.edu

Daucy Crizer
Sr. Accountant Reports/Analysis    
409.880.1790     
fx 409.880.8288        
daucy.crizer@lamar.edu

Tiffany Broussard
Financial Accountant    
409.880.7676     
fx 409.880.8288     
tiffany.broussard@lamar.edu

Student Business Services and Treasury

Joanna Sheppard
Executive Director,
Student Business Services & Treasury
  

409.880.8911     
fx 409.880.8288          
joanna.sheppard@lamar.edu

Cammie Pool
Director, Student Business Services   
409.880.1815     
fx 409.880.8288          
cammie.pool@lamar.edu

Brandie Falls
Assistant Director
Student Business Services
409.880.1780
fx 409.880.1702
brandie.falls@lamar.edu
 

Christine Barnes     
Accountant
409.880.7161     
fx 409.880.1702          
christine.mouton@lamar.edu

Maria Molina
Accounting Associate
409.880.2236
fx 409.880.1702
 

Barbara Frost-Wilson
Accountant    
409.880.8937     
fx 409.880.1702         
barbara.wilson@lamar.edu
       
Krystal Jackson
Accountant Senior
409.880.8931
fx 409.880.1702
krystal.jackson@lamar.edu

Michelle Smith
Accounting Assistant
409.880.7223
fx 409.880.1702
msmith94@lamar.edu
 
Marcia Quilon
Cashier
409.880.2293
fx 409.880.2365
 

Cashier Office     
409.880.8390     
fx 409.880.2365         
cashiering@lamar.edu

Investments

Greg Dowell
Director of Investments     
409.880.8999     
fx 409.880.8288
greg.dowell@lamar.edu

Budget

Kenny Rodriguez
Director of Budget & Financial Planning     
409.880.8380     
fx 409.880.8288          
kenneth.rodriguez@lamar.edu

Danielle Aylor
Strategic Budget Analyst      
409.880.7141     
fx 409-880-8288         
danielle.aylor@lamar.edu

Reporting, Compliance & Post Award Administration

Cindy Brown
Director, Reporting     
409.880.7925     
fx 409.880.1702          
cynthia.brown@lamar.edu
Nancy Bergeron
Accountant Senior     
409.880.8910     
fx 409.880.1702          
nancy.bergeron@lamar.edu

Payroll

Cari B Singleton
Director, Payroll     
409.880.8456     
fx 409.880.8513          
csingleton@lamar.edu

Katherine Tristan
Payroll Manager
409.880.1807     
fx 409.880.8513          
katherine.tristan@lamar.edu

Julie Alpough
Payroll Accountant
409.880.8001
fx 409.880.8513
julie.alpough@lamar.edu

Tammy Robertson
Payroll Specialist Senior
409.880.8000
fx 409.880.8513
tammy.robertson@lamar.edu