Financial Services

Jamie Larson
Associate Vice President for Financial Services    
409.880.7126     
fx 409.880.8288        
jamie.larson@lamar.edu

Janet Sanchez
Executive Assistant      
409.880.8932     
fx 409.880.8288
Jsanchez@lamar.edu

 

Accounting

Donna Quebedeaux
Associate Controller
409-880-8931
fx 409.880.8288  
donna.quebedeaux@lamar.edu

Spencer Sims
Director, Finance      
409.880.1788     
fx 409.880.8288         
spencer.sims@lamar.edu


Daucy Crizer
Sr. Accountant Reports/Analysis    
409.880.1790     
fx 409.880.8288        
daucy.crizer@lamar.edu

Tiffany Broussard
Financial Accountant    
409.880.7676     
fx 409.880.8288     
tiffany.broussard@lamar.edu

Business Services and Treasury

Joanna Sheppard
Executive Director,
Student Business & Treasury
  

409.880.8911     
fx 409.880.8288          
joanna.sheppard@lamar.edu

Cammie Pool
Director, Student Business     
409.880.1815     
fx 409.880.8288          
cammie.pool@lamar.edu

Brandie Falls
Academic Partnership
409.880.1780
fx 409.880.1702
brandie.falls@lamar.edu

Christine Barnes     
Academic Partnership
409.880.7161     
fx 409.880.1702          
christine.mouton@lamar.edu

Barbara Frost - Wilson
Third Party Billing     
409.880.8937     
fx 409.880.1702         
barbara.wilson@lamar.edu
       
Cheryl Paris
Accounting Associate     
409.880.7263     
fx 409.880.1702          
cheryl.paris@lamar.edu

Cashier Office     
409.880.8390     
fx 409.880.2365         
cashiering@lamar.edu

Investments

Greg Dowell
Director, Investments Services     
409.880.8999     
fx 409.880.8288
greg.dowell@lamar.edu

Budget

Kenny Rodriguez
Budget Manager    
409.880.8380     
fx 409.880.8288          
kenneth.rodriguez@lamar.edu

Danielle Aylor
Strategic Budget Analyst      
409.880.7141     
fx 409-880-8288         
danielle.aylor@lamar.edu

Crystal Guidry
Accounting Associate     
409.880.7833     
fx 409.880.8513         
crystal.guidry@lamar.edu

Reporting and Compliance

Cindy Brown
Director, Reporting     
409.880.7925     
fx 409.880.1702          
cynthia.brown@lamar.edu
Nancy Bergeron
Accountant Senior     
409.880.8910     
fx 409.880.1702          
nancy.bergeron@lamar.edu

Payroll

Shaw Shang
Director, Payroll     
409.880.8456     
fx 409.880.8513          
shaw.shang@lamar.edu

Katherine Tristan
Payroll Manager
409.880.1807     
fx 409.880.8513          
katherine.tristan@lamar.edu

Cheryl  Borel
Payroll Specialist Senior     
409.880.8990     
fx 409.880.8513          
borelcm@lamar.edu

Julie Alpough
Payroll Accountant
409.880.8001
fx 409.880.8513
julie.alpough@lamar.edu

Tammy Robertson
Payroll Specialist Senior
409.880.8000
fx 409.880.8513
tammy.robertson@lamar.edu