Human Resources Contacts


Anthony Sanchez, SHRM-SCP
Assistant Vice President
Human Res. and Talent Management
anthony.sanchez@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-8355

Brenda Dixon
Title IX Coordinator/Compliance Officer
brenda.dixon@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-8355

Megan Begnaud
Manager, Recruitment and Training
mbegnaud1@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-1801

Terri Jones
Human Resources Generalist
terri.jones@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-1780

Carrie Hughes
Human Resources Generalist
chughes1@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-2206

Kelly Caleb
Compensation & Benefits Coordinator
kelly.caleb@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2257

Tiffany Robey-Johnson
Human Resources Specialist
Employee Benefits, Retirement Programs
tdrobeyjoh@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-7556

Jacqueline McCue
Human Resources Staffing Coordinator
Faculty/Staff Employment
F3.1s and Faculty/Staff Hire Packets
jacqueline.mccue@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-2212

Sharlene Hatch
Training and Project Coordinator
srhatch@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-2208

Donna Franklin
HRMS Coordinator, HRIS/HRMS, 
Vets Emp Preference, HR Budget
donna.franklin@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-2213

Carolina Bryan
Human Resources Specialist
Leave and Workers’ Compensation
carolina.bryan@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-2257

Lois Brumley
Human Resources Assistant
Scanning and Documentation
lois.brumley@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-7893



Physical Address

1060 East Virginia
Beaumont, Texas 77705

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 11127
Beaumont, Texas 77710

Phone: (409) 880-8375

Fax: (409) 880-8464