Human Resources Contacts

Main Phone: (409) 880-8375

 For general information: HR@lamar.edu
For recruiting inquiries: hrrecruiting@lamar.edu


Marsha Worthy
Interim Assistant Vice President, Human Resources & Talent Management
(409) 880-2215

Brenda Dixon
Title IX Coordinator/Compliance Officer
brenda.dixon@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-8373

Carolina Bryan
Human Resources Specialist
Leave & Workers’ Compensation
carolina.bryan@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-7373

Susan Champagne
Human Resources Generalist
schampagne1@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-2218

Celine Do
Human Resources Recruiter
celine.do@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7912

Betty Goudeaux
Human Resources Coordinator
bgoudeaux@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-2233

Crystal Ivie
Human Resources Specialist
Benefits & Retirement
cmckinley1@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-2257

Jacob Vincent
Manager, Recruitment & Training 
jdvincent@lamar.edu
(409) 880-1801

Alexis Langley
Human Resources Recruiter
(409) 880-7139

 

Jennifer Michaelsen 
Human Resources Generalist 
jennifer.michaelsen@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-1780

Julie Miller
Human Resources Assistant
julie.miller@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-7893

Paul Peddy
Human Resources Generalist
ppeddy1@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-2206

Yolanda Watson 
Compensation Analyst
ywatson@lamar.edu  
(409) 880-7556


Physical Address

1060 East Virginia
Beaumont, Texas 77705

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 11127
Beaumont, Texas 77710

Phone: (409) 880-8375

Fax: (409) 880-8464