Contacts

Human Resources: (409) 880-8375


Catherine Blanchard
Associate Vice President  

catherine.blanchard@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8375

Brenda Dixon
Human Resources Compliance Officer
Title IX, Training, Employee Relations, TWC 

brenda.dixon@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8373

Carolina Bryan
Human Resources Specialist
Leave and Workers' Compensation 

carolina.bryan@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7373

Cynthia Walker
Human Resources Benefits Manager
Employee Benefits, Retirement Programs

cynthia.walker@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2257

Dindy Robinson
Human Resources Director
Compensation and Employment

dindy.robinson@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8375

Donna Franklin
HRMS Coordinator
HRIS/HRMS, Veteran's Employment Preference, Budget and Communications

donna.franklin@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2213

Ebony Minix
Human Resources Specialist, Sr.
Personnel and Payroll Actions

ebony.minix@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8973 

Jacqueline McCue
Human Resources Specialist
LU Staff Employment, F3.1's and Hire Packets

jacqueline.mccue@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2212

Jeff Bell 
Human Resources Director
Training, Title IX, Employee Relations, Special Projects

jeffrey.bell@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2215

Terri Jones
Human Resources Benefits Analyst
Employee Benefits, Retirement Programs
 
terri.jones@lamar.edu
(409) 880-1780

Physical Address

1060 East Virginia
Beaumont, Texas 77705

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 11127
Beaumont, Texas 77710

Phone: (409) 880-8375

Fax: (409) 880-8464