Human Resources Contacts


Anthony Sanchez, SHRM-SCP
Assistant Vice President
Human Resources and Talent Management
(409) 880-8355

Marsha Worthy
Associate Director, HR Services and Talent Management
(409) 880-2215

Brenda Dixon
Title IX Coordinator/Compliance Officer
brenda.dixon@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-8373

Jacob Vincent
Manager, Recruitment & Training 
jdvincent@lamar.edu
(409) 880-1801

Terri Jones
Human Resources Generalist
terri.jones@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-1780

Susan Champagne
Human Resources Generalist
schampagne1@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-2218

Kelly Caleb
Compensation & Benefits Coordinator
kelly.caleb@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2257
 
Ashley Salazar
Human Resources Recruiter
ashley.salazar@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-7139 

Celine Do
Human Resources Recruiter
celine.do@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7912

Sharlene Hatch
Training and Project Coordinator
srhatch@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-2208

Donna Franklin
HRMS Coordinator, HRIS/HRMS, 
Vets Emp Preference, HR Budget
donna.franklin@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-2213

Carolina Bryan
Human Resources Specialist
Leave & Workers’ Compensation
carolina.bryan@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-7373

Ramichelle Thuesen
Human Resources Specialist 
rthuesen1@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-7556

Julie Miller
Human Resources Assistant
julie.miller@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-7893

Rochelle Holloman
Human Resources Assistant
rthompson7@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-8375


Physical Address

1060 East Virginia
Beaumont, Texas 77705

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 11127
Beaumont, Texas 77710

Phone: (409) 880-8375

Fax: (409) 880-8464