Faculty and Staff

JJ Chen Jau-Jiin Chen, Ph.D., RDN

Professor
Nutrition & Dietetics


(409) 880-8664
jjchen@lamar.edu

Molly Dahm Molly Dahm, Ph.D.

Professor & Program Coordinator
Hospitality Administration


(409) 880-1744
molly.dahm@lamar.edu

Chef Charles Duit Chef Charles Duit, CEC, ACE, AAC, CDM, CFPP

Instructor
Hospitality Administration


(409) 880-8962
charles.duit@lamar.edu

Tammy Henderson Tammy Henderson, Ph.D., CFLE

2020 NCFR Conference Program Chair
Professor
Family Studies

  

(409) 880-7243
tammy.henderson@lamar.edu 

 

Jill Killough Jill Killough, Ph.D., RDN, LD

Department Chair
Program Coordinator, Dietetic Internship
Instructor, Nutrition & Dietetics


(409) 880-8663
jill.killough@lamar.edu

Eunjin Kwon Eunjin Kwon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Hospitality Administration


(409) 880-7978
ekwon@lamar.edu 

Blank person image

Kristina (Krissie) May, M.S., RDN, LD
Clinical Instructor & Program Coordinator
Nutrition & Dietetics

 

 

(409) 880-8051
kmay4@lamar.edu

Connie Ruiz Connie Ruiz, Ph.D., RDN, LD
Associate Professor
Nutrition & Dietetics

 

 

(409) 880-8668
connie.ruiz@lamar.edu

Amy Shows Amy Shows, Ph.D., RDN

Professor, Nutrition & Dietetics
Program Coordinator, Online M.S. in Nutrition

 

(409) 880-7962
amy.shows@lamar.edu

Kim WalletKim Wallet, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator
Family Studies

 


(409) 880-8970
kawalletch@lamar.edu