Faculty and Staff

JJ Chen Jau-Jiin Chen, Ph.D., RDN

Professor
Nutrition & Dietetics


(409) 880-8664
jjchen@lamar.edu

Molly Dahm Molly Dahm, Ph.D.

Professor & Program Director
Hospitality Administration


(409) 880-1744
molly.dahm@lamar.edu

Chef Charles Duit Chef Charles Duit, CEC, ACE, AAC, CDM, CFPP

Instructor
Hospitality Administration


(409) 880-8962
charles.duit@lamar.edu

Tammy Henderson Tammy Henderson, Ph.D., CFLE

Professor
Family Studies

  

(409) 880-8663
tammy.henderson@lamar.edu 

 

Jill Killough Jill Killough, Ph.D., RDN, LD

Interim Department Chair
Program Director, Dietetic Internship
Instructor, Nutrition & Dietetics


(409) 880-8669
jill.killough@lamar.edu

Jan Kimmons Jan Kimmons, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Program Director
Fashion Retailing & Merchandising


(409) 880-8667
janice.kimmons@lamar.edu

Eunjin Kwon Eunjin Kwon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Hospitality Administration


(409) 880-7978
ekwon@lamar.edu 

Connie Ruiz Connie Ruiz, Ph.D., RDN, LD

Associate Professor & Program Director
Nutrition & Dietetics


(409) 880-8668
connie.ruiz@lamar.edu

Amy Shows Amy Shows, Ph.D., RDN, LD

Professor, Nutrition & Dietetics
Program Director, Online M.S. in Nutrition

 

 (409) 880-7962
amy.shows@lamar.edu

Kim WalletKim Wallet, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Program Director
Family Studies

 


(409) 880-8970
kawalletch@lamar.edu