Contact Us

Staff

The Planning and Assessment/SACSCOC offices are located on the 6th floor of the Mary and John Gray Library.

Executive Director-Planning & Assessment/SACSCOC Liaison

Dr. Theresa Hefner-Babb
MJGL 614
409-880-8175
theresa.hefner-babb@lamar.edu
 

Director-First Year Experience

Dr. Judith Mann
MJGL 618
409-880-7553
judith.mann@lamar.edu
 

Coordinator-First Year Experience

Celine Hodge
MJGL 619
409-880-8115
celine.hodge@lamar.edu

Director-Assesssment

Dr. Tom Matthews
MJGL 620
409-880-2385
tom.matthews@lamar.edu
 

Coordinator-Institutional Effectiveness

Jarrod Rossi
MJGL 616
409-880-7143
jarrod.rossi@lamar.edu
 

Executive Assistant

Kathy Wood
MJGL 612
409-880-1843
kathy.wood@lamar.edu