Faculty and Staff

Dr. Belinda Lopez
Interim Department Chair
Associate Professor
(409) 880-7149
belinda.lopez@lamar.edu

Dr. Robert M. Carlisle
Distance Clinical Professor
(409) 880-8978
rcarlisle@lamar.edu

Dr. Lauren Cogswell
Visiting Professor
(409) 880-7083
lbussey@lamar.edu

Dr. Brande Flamez
Distance Clinical Professor
(409) 880-8978
bflamez@lamar.edu

Dr. Wendy Greenidge
Associate Professor
(409) 880-8978
wgreenidge@lamar.edu 

Dr. Mohammad Hamza
Professor
(409) 880-8920
hamzamk@lamar.edu 

Dr. Patricia Harris
Clinical Instructor
(409) 880-7235
paharris@lamar.edu 

Dr. Mehmet N. Akkurt
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-7426
makkurt@lamar.edu

Dr. Shannon McFarlin
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-7723
swilliams126@lamar.edu 

Dr. Kimberly McGough
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-8065
kmcgough@lamar.edu 

Dr. Krystin Holmes
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-7176
krystin.holmes@lamar.edu

Dr. Timothy Brown
(409) 880-7789
Assistant Professor
tbrownjr@lamar.edu  

Dr. Robika Mylorie
Distance Clinical Professor
(409) 880-8978
rmylroie@lamar.edu

Dr. Anna D. Nguyen
Clinical Instructor
(409) 880-8926
adnguyen@lamar.edu 

Dr. Joy-Del T. Snook
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-8697
jsnook@lamar.edu

Dr. Rebecca Weinbaum
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
(409) 880-7867
rebecca.weinbaum@lamar.edu

Dr. Lisa A. Wines
Associate Professor
(409) 880-7955
lwines@lamar.edu

Staff

Jamie Dixon
Administrative Specialist
(409) 880-7096
jdixon7@lamar.edu

Rhonda Marcontell
Coordinator Assessment Field Experience
(409) 880-8896
rhonda.marcontell@lamar.edu