Contact Us

Kate Downing
Special Assistant to the President
and Director of Marketing 
kate.downing@lamar.edu
409-880-7671

 

A-Z Listing

Vesta Aery
Special Events Assistant
vesta.aery@lamar.edu
409-880-7734

Mohammed Abdelkarym
Web Developer
mabdelkarym@lamar.edu
409-880-7374

Aron Arceneaux
Recruitment Marketing Manager
aron.arceneaux@lamar.edu
409-880-7757

Mandy Arceneaux
Marketing Manager
College of Education and Human Development
amanda.arceneaux@lamar.edu
409-880-7107

Tracie Craig
Director of the Office of Event Management
tracie.craig@lamar.edu
409-880-8136

Casey Ford
Digital Content Editor
casey.ford@lamar.edu
409-880-8438

Bri Gore
Social Media Manager
bri.gore@lamar.edu
409-880-7886

Stacey Haynes
Web Editor
stacey.haynes@lamar.edu
409-880-7538

Cynthia Hicks
Creative Director
cynthia.hicks@lamar.edu
409-880-8421

Ryan Litchfield
Marketing Coordinator 
College of Engineering
ryan.litchfield@lamar.edu
409-880-7097

Karli Noonkester
Marketing Associate
karli.noonkester@lamar.edu
409-880-84426

Daniel McLemore
Senior Marketing Manager
daniel.mclemore@lamar.edu
409-880-8490

Kevin McGee
Multimedia Specialist
kevin.mcgee@lamar.edu
409-880-8336

Grayson Meek
Special Events Assistant
grayson.meek@lamar.edu
409-880-7733

Charla Pate
Director of Web Communication
charla.pate@lamar.edu
409-880-7805

Kayce Smith
Marketing Coordinator 
College of Business
kayce.stutzman@lamar.edu
409-880-7106

Christy Swanson
Digital Communications Coordinator
christy.swanson@lamar.edu
409-880-7748

Amanda Toups
Graphic Designer
amanda.toups@lamar.edu
409-880-8965

HAVE SOMETHING TO SHARE?