Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Lamar University. You should find answers to most of your questions by browsing this website, but if you have additional questions, please contact one of the departments listed below.

If you are considering applying to LU and would like us to add you to our e-mail and mailing lists, please fill out the Information Request form.


Undergraduate Admissions Office

409-880-8888
admissions@lamar.edu

Recruitment Office

409-880-8316 or 409-880-1768
recruitment@lamar.edu

Academic Partnerships

409-880-7409
luacademic@lamar.edu

Financial Aid

409-880-7011
financialaid@lamar.edu

Housing—Cardinal Village

409-880-8550
housing@lamar.edu

Graduate Admissions

409-880-8888
gradmissions@lamar.edu

International Student Services

409-880-8356
international@lamar.edu

Records Office

409-880-8365
records@lamar.edu

Career and Testing Center

409-880-8878
careerandtestingcenter@lamar.edu

Veterans Affairs

409-880-8437
va@lamar.edu

Parents and Families of Current Students

409-880-8441
Parents@Lamar.edu