Contact Information

 

Office of Study Abroad

Ms. Ashli Gonzales
Sr. Administrative Assistant

Office: John Gray Center, Herman Iles Building A, Room 108A
Phone: 409-880-7060
Email: ashli.gonzales@lamar.edu

P. O. Box 10009
Lamar University
Beaumont, TX 77710


Ms. Irene Shim
Director-International Recruitment & Study Abroad

Office: John Gray Center, Herman Iles Building A, Room 101F
Phone: 409-880-7013
Email: kyungsikshim@lamar.edu

P. O. Box 10009
Lamar University
Beaumont, TX 77710

 

Office of Study Abroad Student Assistants

 

Katie Hoang
Studied Abroad: South Korea
Email: khoang@lamar.edu
Phone: 409-880-7060

Global Ambassadors Spring 2018

Emily headshotEmily Trahan
Studied Abroad: Spain
Email: etrahan2@lamar.edu

 

 

 

Jess HeadshotJess Hebert
Studied Abroad: Ireland, Italy
Email: jhebert5@lamar.edu

 

 

Kara HeadshotKara Hesterley
Studied Abroad: South Korea, Taiwan
Email: khesterley@lamar.edu

 

 

 

Casey HeadshotCasey Smith
Studied Abroad: Russia, South Africa, Swaziland
Email: csmith97@lamar.edu

 

 

 

Shelby Strickland
Studied Abroad: Iceland
Email: sstrickland1@lamar.edu