2018-2019 SGA Officers


Class Senators

Senior Class - Elohor Okene - eokene@lamar.edu

Junior Class - Ashlee Wilson - awilson34@lamar.edu

Sophomore Class - Chad Hughes - chughes13@lamar.edu


College Senators

College of Business - Darien Phillips - dphillips14@lamar.edu

College of Engineering - Ryan Hobbs - rhobbs2@lamar.edu

College of Fine Arts and Communications - Daniel Pemberton - dpemberton@lamar.edu

College of Arts and Sciences - Katey McCall - kmmcall@lamar.edu

Honors College - Govin Kaggal - vkaggal@lamar.edu

Greek Council - Jordan Curl - jcurl@lamar.edu

Graduate Studies - John Ellis - jellis11@lamar.edu

Residence Life - Kennedy Williams - kwilliams139@lamar.edu