facebook twitter Linkedin Email

Madison Marino7/6/18: Madison Marino of Alpha Delta Pi was appointed to the inaugural National Panhellenic Conference Student Advisory Committee for 2018-19. Madison is one of only ten NPC women across the United States to be chosen for this honor. Congratulations, Madison! More

8/5/17: The Zeta Theta chapter of Alpha Tau Omega won five awards at their national awards banquet. The chapter was recognized for excellence in scholarship, recruitment, communication, and community service and was received the True Merit award. More

7/18/17: The Zeta Psi chapter of Sigma Nu won three awards from their national organization: the PEP Award for Excellence in Values-Based Leadership, the PEP Award for Operational Excellence, and the Regent's Award for Academic Excellence (Top IFC GPA, Spring 2016).

8/1/16: The Delta Sigma chapter of Zeta Tau Alpha received the Collegiate Crown Chapter Award from their national organization. This annual award recognizes collegiate chapters that have attained a standard of excellence. More

3/31/16: Greek Community members tapped for membership in national Greek honor society. More

10/17/15: The Zeta Theta colony of Alpha Tau Omega receives their national charter. More

4/7/15: 17 chosen for elite national Greek honor society. More

3/28/14: LU Greeks selected for national Greek honor society. More

3/22/13: Sixteen selected for elite national Greek honor society. More

3/31/12: Nineteen initiated into prestigious national Greek honor society. More

4/4/11: Lamar University students initiated into elite Greek honor society. More