Contact Us

Contact Us

Registrar/Records Department

Wimberly

(409) 880-8365

Office of the Registrar - Room 109
W. David Short Jr. Registrar (409)880-8060 wdshort@lamar.edu 
Dr. Barbara Price Assistant Registrar (409)880-8969 pricebj@lamar.edu 
Natasha Walker Assistant Registrar (409)880-7110 walkernd@lamar.edu 
AdAstra Administrator
Summer Rather Assistant Registrar (409)880-8359 srather@lamar.edu 
Room 112E DegreeWorks Administrator degreeaudit@lamar.edu 
Nickolaus Cioci Assistant Registrar (409)880-7597 nacioci@lamar.edu 
Room 108 LU Online Registration & Records
Roze Jean Admin Associate Sr. (409)880-2113
Registration - Room 102 registration@lamar.edu 
Kay Blankenship Supervisor - Registration (409)880-8362 blankenspk@lamar.edu 
Tammy Salenga Add/Drop/Withdrawals (409)880-8542 thsalenga@lamar.edu 
Regina Allen Major/Minor/Conc changes (409)880-7529 rallen4@lamar.edu 
Records - Room 112 records@lamar.edu 
Siaa Taylor Graduate Grad Coordinator (409)880-8985 grgraduation@lamar.edu 
Esther Balogun Undergraduate Grad Coord. (409)880-7569 uggraduation@lamar.edu 
Shaqueta Lewis Transcripts outgoing (409)880-8367 transcripts@lamar.edu 
Erica Segura Transcripts outgoing (409)880-7163 transcripts@lamar.edu 
TBD Student Records Specialist (409)880-7698
Stacy Picou Supervisor - Doc. Imaging (409)880-8364 picous@lamar.edu 
Debbie Luquette Verifications/Grade Changes (409)880-8358 luquetteda@lamar.edu 
Cheri Lewis Student Records Specialist (409)880-8361 clewis8@lamar.edu 
Dana Prejean-Haynes Student Records Assistant (409)880-8366 drhaynes@lamar.edu 
Gisela Aguilar Student Records Specialist (409)880-7358 luapapgrrecords@lamar.edu 
luapugrecords@lamar.edu