Contact Us

Records Department

Wimberly

(409) 880-8365

Office of the Registrar Rm 109
W. David Short Jr. Registrar (409)880-8060 wdshort@lamar.edu 
Dr. Barbara Price Assistant Registrar (409)880-8969 pricebj@lamar.edu 
Natasha Walker Assistant Registrar (409)880-7110 walkernd@lamar.edu 
Kent O'Quinn Admin Associate Sr. (409)880-2113 koquinn@lamar.edu 
Registration Rm 102 registration@lamar.edu 
Kay Blankenship Supervisor - Registration (409)880-8362 blankenspk@lamar.edu 
Tammy Salenga Add/Drop/Withdrawals (409)880-8542 thsalenga@lamar.edu 
Regina Allen Major/Minor/Conc changes (409)880-7529 rallen4@lamar.edu 
Records Rm 112 records@lamar.edu 
Summer Rather Director - Registration & Records (409)880-8359 srather@lamar.edu 
DegreeWorks Administrator degreeaudit@lamar.edu
Esther Balogun Undergraduate Grad Coord. (409)880-7569 uggraduation@lamar.edu 
Siaa Taylor Graduate Grad Coordinator (409)880-8985 grgraduation@lamar.edu 
Jason West Transcripts outgoing (409)880-8367 transcripts@lamar.edu 
Erica Segura Transcripts outgoing (409)880-7163
TBD Student Records Specialist
Stacy Picou Supervisor - Document Imaging (409)880-8364 picous@lamar.edu 
Debbie Luquette Verifications/Grade Changes (409)880-8358 luquetteda@lamar.edu 
Cheri Lewis Student Records Specialist (409)880-8361 clewis8@lamar.edu