Meet the Staff


Director of Housing and Residence Life
Mary Atkinson, M.A,
409-880-8560
matkinson1@lamar.edu

Assistant Director for Residence Life
Nechele McClinton, Ed.D.
409-880-7178
nmcclinton@lamar.edu

Assistant Director for Monroe Hall
Olayinka Jenmy, M.A.
409-880-7761
olayinka.jenmy@lamar.edu

Campbell Hall Residence Director
Daniel Foster, M.S.
409-880-7767
dfoster8@lamar.edu

Executive Associate
Michole Rubin
409-880-8709
mrubin@lamar.edu

Housing Coordinator
Abbie Flores
409-880-8645
abbie.wheat@lamar.edu

Morris Hall Residence Director
Elizabeth Cooley, M.Ed.
409-880-7177
elizabeth.cooley@lamar.edu

Combs Hall Residence Director
Donavon Barbarisi, M.S.
409-880-8718
dbarbarisi@lamar.edu