About Us

We build partnerships    We bring minds together    We solve problems


Here for you


 

Dr. Srinivas Palanki
Associate Provost for ORPSA
Phone: 409.880.7848
Fax: 409.880.7672
Office: 636, 6th Floor John Gray Library
Email: spalanki@lamar.edu

Beverly Kemp
Executive Assistant
Phone: 409.880.7670
Fax: 409.880.7672
Office: 635, 6th Floor John Gray Library
Email: beverly.kemp@lamar.edu

Ronald Johnson
Contracts & Grants Specialist
Post-Award
Phone: 409.880.7015
Fax: 409.880.7672
Office: 630, 6th Floor John Gray Library
Email: rdjohnson2@lamar.edu

Twila Baker
Senior Director of Sponsored Programs
Phone: 409.880.8933
Fax: 409.880.7672
Office: 634, 6th Floor John Gray Library
Email: twila.baker@lamar.edu

Roxanne Smith Parks
Senior Contracts & Grants Specialist
Phone: 409.880.8010
Fax: 409.880.7672
Office: 626, 6th Floor John Gray Library
Email: roxanne.parks@lamar.edu

Emily Born
Compliance
Phone: 409.880.2272
Fax: 409.880.7672
Office: 628, 6th Floor John Gray Library
Email: eborn@lamar.edu