Literature Review Subcommittee

Subcommittee Members

Dr. Daniel Bartlet
Interim Executive Director, Success and Retention

Dr. Nicholas Brake
Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Dr. Stacey Bumstead
Assistant Professor, Teacher Education

Dr. Jennifer Daniel (Chair)
Associate Professor, Mathematics

Ms. Debra Greschner
Instructor of Voice

Mrs. Celine Hodge
Assistant Director, QEP

Dr. D. Holtzhausen
Dean, Fine Arts and Communication

Mrs. Rachel Hoover
Director, Student Tutoring and Retention Services

Dr. Judith Mann
Director, QEP
Director, First Year Experience

Ms. Karen Nichols
Coordinator, Reference Services

Dr. Brenda Nichols
Associate Provost, Provost and VP for Academic Affairs

Ms. Jennifer Ravey
Director, Writing Center

Mrs. Melissa Riley
Math Instructor, Center for College Readiness
Math Lab Coordinator, Center for College Readiness