Assessment Subcommittee

Subcommittee Members

Dr. Daniel Bartlet
Interim Executive Director, Success and Retention

Dr. Bianca Easterly
Assistant Professor, Political Science

Dr. Theresa Hefner-Babb
Executive Director, Planning & Assessment/SACSCOC Liaison
Associate Professor, Library

Dr. Krystal Hinerman
Clinical Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Mrs. Celine Hodge
Assistant Director, QEP

Mrs. Rachel Hoover
Director, Student Tutoring and Retention Services

Dr. Judith Mann
Director, QEP
Director, First Year Experience

Dr. Tom Matthews
Director, Assessment

Ms. Karen Nichols
Coordinator, Reference Services

Mr. Jarrod Rossi (Chair)
Coordinator, Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Bishar Sethna
Research & Accreditation Analyst Sr.