CoFAC Committees 2022-23

Curriculum Council for the College (1-year term)

Committee meets once a month or when directed by the Dean

ART: Donna Meeks

COMM: Q.J. Yao

DSDE: Millicent Musyoka

SPHS: Abigail Dueppen

MUSIC: Bryan Proksch - CHAIR

THDN: Amy E. Smith

Personnel Committee for the College (1-year term)

Committee meets once a month or when directed by the Dean

ART: Prince Thomas

COMM: O'Brien Stanley

DSDE: Zanthia Smith – CO-CHAIR

SPHS: Ashley Dockens – CO-CHAIR

MUSIC: Serdar Ilban

THDN: Travis Prokop

Professor and Merit Award Committee for the College (1-year term)

Committee meets when directed – February and April for Awards Evaluations

ART: Keith Carter

COMM: Nicki Michalski

DSDE: Beverly Buchanan

SPHS: Lekeitha Morris

MUSIC: Jacob Clark - CHAIR

THDN: Lee Barker

Student and Faculty Relations Committee for the College (1-year term)

Committee meets when directed by the Dean

ART: Joana Hyatt

COMM: Awais Saleem

DSDE: Sean Hauschildt

SPHS: Karen Whisenhunt-Saar

MUSIC: Tim Dueppen

THDN: Alan Brincks

STUDENT REP:_____

CoFAC Faculty Council

Committee meets once or twice a month – depends on assignments from the Dean

(3 members per department: 1 Tenured, 1 Tenure-Track, and 1 Instructor)

ART:

Chris Troutman Claire Elestwani Eric Johnston

COMM:

Paul Hemenway Andre' Favors Sheila Springer

DSDE:

Ashley Greene-Woods Heidi MacGlaughlin Doug Williams

SPHS:

Connie Howard Anna Jilla Carmyn Thompson

MUSIC:

Kim Ellis Franco Perez Eric McCluskey

THDN:

Travis Prokop Alan Brincks Tanner McAlpin