Contact Finance

Craig Ness    
Vice President for Finance and Operations
409.880.8395     
fx 409.880.8404 
craig.ness@lamar.edu 

Rachel Juneau
Executive Associate      
409.880.7566     
fx 409.880.8404         
rachel.juneau@lamar.edu
                    
Jamie Larson
Associate Vice President for Finance/Controller     
409.880.7126     
fx 409.880.8288        
jamie.larson@lamar.edu


Crystel Conley
Executive Assistant      
409.880.8932     
fx 409.880.8288         
crystel.conley@lamar.edu 

CASH MANAGEMENT

Joanna Sheppard
Executive Director - Business & Treasury  
409.880.8911     
fx 409.880.8288          
joanna.sheppard@lamar.edu

Barbara Frost - Wilson
Third Party Billing     
409.880.8937     
fx 409.880.1702         
barbara.wilson@lamar.edu

Judy Sostand
Perkins Loans    
409.880.8936     
fx 409.880.1702          
judy.sostand@lamar.edu

Brandie Falls
Academic Partnership
409.880.1780
fx 409.880.1702
brandie.falls@lamar.edu

Christine Barnes     
Academic Partnership
409.880.7161     
fx 409.880.1702          
christine.mouton@lamar.edu

 

Cheryl Paris
Accounting Associate     
409.880.7263     
fx 409.880.1702          
cheryl.paris@lamar.edu

Kenny Rodriguez
Manager, Auxiliary Accounting     
409.880.8380     
fx 409.880.8288          
kenneth.rodriquez@lamar.edu

Cammie Pool
Director, Cash Management     
409.880.1815     
fx 409.880.8288          
cammie.pool@lamar.edu

CASHIERING

Cashier Office     
409.880.8390     
fx 409.880.2365         
cashiering@lamar.edu

Brenda Hooks
Supervisor, Cashiering      
409.880.8027     

Rebecca Cozad
Accounting Associate     
          
Jessica Drake         
Accounting Assistant
Isabel Molina
Accounting Assistant 
             
Evie Jones     
Accounting Assistant     
        
Michelle Smith     
Accounting Assistant

ACCOUNTING

Spencer Sims
Director, Finance      
409.880.1788     
fx 409.880.8288         
spencer.sims@lamar.edu

Gene Moye
Accountant      
409.880.1790     
fx 409.880.8288         
gene.moye@lamar.edu

Danielle Aylor
Accountant      
409.880.7141     
fx 409-880-8288         
danielle.aylor@lamar.edu

Tiffany Broussard
Financial Accountant    
409.880.7676     
fx 409.880.8288     
tiffany.broussard@lamar.edu


PROCUREMENT

Diane Thibodeaux
Assistant VP, Administration    
409.880.8474     
fx 409.880.1702          
diane.thibodeaux@lamar.edu  
Executive Assistant     
409.880.7249     
fx 409.880.1702

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Jody Thousand     
Supervisor, Accounts Payable
409.880.8382     
fx 409.880.1702          
jody.thousand@lamar.edu

Teresa  Robbins
Accounting Associate     
409.880.1831     
fx 409.880.1702         
teresa.robbins@lamar.edu

TRAVEL

Lisa Ford     
Accounting Associate
409.880.8383     
fx 409.880.1702         
lisa.roach@lamar.edu

Cindy Conner
Accounting Associate          
409.880.1789     
fx 409.880.1702
cynthia.conner@lamar.edu

Patti Smith     
Accounting Associate
409.880.8638     
fx 409.880.1702          
patricia.smith@lamar.edu

REPORTING

Cindy Brown
Director, Reporting     
409.880.7925     
fx 409.880.1702          
cynthia.brown@lamar.edu
Nancy Bergeron
Accountant Senior     
409.880.8910     
fx 409.880.1702          
nancy.bergeron@lamar.edu

PURCHASING            

Purchasing Department     
purchasingdepartment@lamar.edu

Carter-Elizondo Stacy
Director, Purchasing     
409.880.8379     
fx 409.880.8247          
scarterelizo@lamar.edu

Krista Adams
Purchasing Buyer      
409.880.8387     
fx 409.880.8247     
     
Marc Paine
Purchasing Buyer      
409.880.1783     
fx 409.880.8247         
         
Sandra Henderson
Administrative Associate
409.880.8377     
fx 409.880.8247

Mike Spears
Contract Administrator     
409.880.8875     
fx 409.880.8247         
mike.spears@lamar.edu

Morris Kelly
Associate Buyer, CTPM         
409.880.8743     
kelli.morris@lamar.edu
    
Matt Moore
Materials Supply Purchaser    
409.880.8483              
matthew.moore@lamar.edu

Betty Ludlow     
Materials Supply Purchaser
409.880.8993              
betty.ludlow@lamar.edu

BUDGET

Dorothea Titus
Budget Manager      
409.880.8087     
fx 409.880.8513         
dorothea.titus@lamar.edu

Crystal Guidry
Accounting Associate     
409.880.7833     
fx 409.880.8513         
crystal.guidry@lamar.edu

PAYROLL

Shaw Shang
Director, Payroll     
409.880.8456     
fx 409.880.8513          
shaw.shang@lamar.edu

Katherine Tristan
Payroll Accountant Senior    
409.880.1807     
fx 409.880.8513          
katherine.tristan@lamar.edu

Cheryl  Borel
Payroll Specialist Senior     
409.880.8990     
fx 409.880.8513          
borelcm@lamar.edu

 

Carrie Mason
Accountant      
409.880.8001     
fx 409.880.8513         
carrie.mason@lamar.edu

INVESTMENTS

Greg Dowell
Director, Investments Services     
409.880.8999     
fx 409.880.8288
greg.dowell@lamar.edu