Student Services Fee Committee

Charge: The Student Services Fee Committee shall advise the vice president for student engagement on matters relating to the allocation of student service fee revenue. Membership shall consist of five student representatives appointed by the vice president. In addition, two faculty representatives, the vice president for finance and operations, and the vice president for student engagement shall serve as members. Members of the committee shall be appointed by the vice president for student engagement, who shall chair the committee.

Membership & Reporting: appointment of members by VPSE in accordance with TX statutes; VPSE chairs Committee; charge to Committee given by VPSE; recommendations from Committee presented to President.

Committee Members

Vicki McNeil (VP, Student Engagement), Chair Ex Officio
Mark Robinson (Chief Financial Officer) Ex Officio
Sara Gubala (Faculty) Serve until replaced
Shawn Gray (Staff) Serve Until Replaced
Jenny Sosa Gomez (SGA) FALL 2023-SUM 2024
Tomisin Egbewale(SGA) FALL 2023-SUM 2024
Shelby Graham (Student Representative) FALL 2023-SUM 2024
Wendy Mata (SGA) FALL 2023-SUM 2024
Emily Smith (SGA) FALL 2023-SUM 2024