Scholarship Committee

Membership & Reporting: Faculty Senators/Deans conduct election for faculty members; chair is elected by members; charge to Committee given by Provost; recommendations from Committee presented to Provost.

Committee Members

Katrina Brent (Exec. Director, Scholarship & Financial Aid), Organizational Chair Ex Officio
Kevin Dodson (Dean, Reaud Honors College) Ex Officio
Jamie Larson (Assoc. VP, Finance) Ex Officio
Cherie Acosta (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Patty Moss (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Amy Smith (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Rafael Tadmor (Engineering) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Anna Nguyen (Education & Human Development) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Hiroki Watanabe (Business) FALL 2015-SUM 2018