Salary Administration Review Committee

Membership & Reporting: recommendations from Colleges/Library/Divisions; appointment of members & chair by President; charge to Committee given by President; recommendations from Committee presented to President. Department Chairs are ineligible to serve in the capacity of faculty.

Committee Members 

Vivek Natarajan (President, Faculty Senate), Organizational Chair Ex Officio
Cathy Blanchard (AVP, Human Resources) Ex Officio
Dimples Jones (Staff Council) Ex Officio
Gleb Tcheslavski (Engineering) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Frank Badua (Business) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Kami Makki (Faculty Senator) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
TBD (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Penny Clark (Library) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Ashley Dockins (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Terry Mena (Assoc. VP & Dean of Students) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Kenneth Young (Education & Human Development) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Tom Sowers (Faculty Senator) FALL 2017-SUM 2018
Ted Mahavier (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Diane Thibodeaux (Finance) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
John Genuardi (Director, Customer Support Services) FALL 2013-SUM 2016