Parking and Traffic Advisory Committee

Membership & Reporting: members & chair appointed by VPFO; students appointed by VPSE; charge to Committee given by VPFO; recommendations from Committee presented to VPFO.

Committee Members

Hector Flores (University Police), Organizational Chair Ex Officio
Julie Eddards (New Student & Leadership Programs) Ex Officio
JoAnna Sheppard (Finance) Ex Officio
Jose Trevino (University Police) Ex Officio
Trina Nolen (Faculty) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Nicole Mitchell (LIT Faculty, phone 880-8023, email: FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Stephanie Allen (Staff Council) FALL 2017-SUM 2018
Maegan Collins (SGA) FALL 2017-SUM 2018
Madison Marina (SGA) FALL 2017-SUM 2018
Marly Smith (SGA) FALL 2017-SUM 2018
Brandie Van Zanden (Staff Representative, VPSE appoints) FALL 2017-SUM 2018
Yinka Jenmy (Staff Representative) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Anna Cormier (LIT SGA, FALL 2015-SUM 2016
Ray Shearer (Faculty) FALL 2013-SUM 2016