Parking Advisory Committee

Charge: The Parking Advisory Committee shall advise the vice president for finance and operations on issues pertaining to campus parking and transportation services. Membership shall consist of two faculty members, two student members, and two staff members. The chief of police, the associate vice president for administrative services, the president of the Staff Council, and the manager of parking and transportation shall serve as members. Members and the chair shall be appointed by the vice president for finance and operations.

Membership & Reporting: members & chair appointed by VPF&O; charge to Committee given by VPF&O; recommendations from Committee presented to VPF&O.

Committee Members

Diane Thibodeaux (Assoc. VP, Admin. Services), Organizational Chair Ex Officio
Hannah Snodgrass (Staff) FALL 2018-SUM 2021
Michael Azios (Faculty) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Mark Broome (Faculty) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Hector Flores (University Police) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Nicole Kummer (Staff) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Kent O'Quinn (Rep., Staff Council) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Diann Brodnax (President, Staff Council) FALL 2018-SUM 2019
Madison Marino (SGA) FALL 2018-SUM 2019
Michael Harpham (SGA) FALL 2018-SUM 2019
TBD (Manager, Parking & Transport) Term of Service