Information Security Committee

Membership & Reporting: members are appointed by the VPIT, Director of Network Services chairs the committee; recommendations from committee presented to VPFO.

Committee Members

Srinivas Varadaraj (Security), Chair Ex Officio
Jamie Larson (Assoc. VP, Finance) Ex Officio
Jiangjiang (Jane) Liu (Faculty Senate) Ex Officio
Taylor Stephenson (Business Analyst, Staff) Ex Officio
Frank Sun (Computer Science, Staff) Ex Officio