Graduate Faculty Review Committee

Membership & Reporting: Faculty Senators/Deans conduct election of faculty members from Graduate Faculty; Dean of Graduate Studies calls the first meeting; charge to Committee given by Dean of Graduate Studies; chair elected from and by members; recommendations from Committee presented to Graduate Dean & Provost. Members will serve staggered two-year terms.

Committee Members

Frank Badua (Business) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Jim Mann (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Ken Young (Education & Human Development) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Mary Anne Gentry (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Mien Jao (Engineering) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Eileen Curl (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2015-SUM 2018