Graduate Council

Membership & Reporting: Faculty Senators/Deans conduct election of faculty members from Graduate Faculty; Dean of Graduate Studies chairs Committee; charge to Committee given by Dean of Graduate Studies; recommendations from Committee presented to Dean & Provost.

Committee Members 

Bill Harn (Dean, Graduate Studies), Chair Ex Officio
Iva Hall (Arts & Sciences - Arts) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Ruthie Robinson (Arts & Sciences - Sciences) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Nick Rissman (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Tracy Benson (Engineering) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Jimmy Moss (Business) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Dorothy Sisk (Education & Human Development) FALL 2015-SUM 2018