Faculty Promotion Review Committee

Membership & Reporting: recommendations from Colleges/Library; appointment of members by President; chair elected by members; charge to Committee given by President; recommendations from Committee presented to President. President will call first meeting. Department Chairs are ineligible to serve in the capacity of faculty.

Committee Members

Karen Nichols (Library) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Ruhai Wang (Engineering) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Hsing-wei Chu (CID Representative) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Tim Meline (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Toni Mulvaney (Business) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Henry Venta (Academic Council) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Vivek Natarajan (Faculty Senate President) FALL 2017-SUM 2018
Jerry Bradley (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Max Loges (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Lula Henry (Education & Human Development) FALL 2015-SUM 2016