Faculty Performance Evaluation/Merit Salary Increase Appeals Committee

Membership & Reporting: Faculty Senators/Deans conduct election for faculty members; dean and chair representatives elected by Academic Council and CID respectively. Dean chairs the Committee; charge to Committee given by Provost; recommendations from Committee presented to Provost. Three year staggered terms drawn at first meeting. Department Chairs are ineligible to serve in the capacity of faculty.

Committee Members

Robert Spina (Academic Council), Chair FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Mien Jao (Engineering) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Trina Nolen (Library) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Cynthia Barnes (Business) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Kurt Dyrhaug (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Lula Henry (Education & Human Development) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Donna Meeks (CID Representative) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Randy Yoder (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Vivek Natarajan (Faculty Senate President) FALL 2017-SUM 2018