Budget Development Committee

Membership & Reporting: Faculty Senators/Deans conduct election for faculty members; Sr. Assoc. Provost chairs committee; charge to Committee given by President; recommendations from Committee presented to President.

Committee Members

James Marquart (Provost), Chair Ex Officio
Jamie Larson (Assoc. VP, Finance) Ex Officio
Greg Marsh (Institutional Research & Reporting) Ex Officio
Craig Ness (Vice President, Finance & Operations) Ex Officio
Kendrick Aung (Engineering) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Erin Burns (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Robert Nicks (Education & Human Development) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Srinivas Palanki (Academic Council) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Jon Tritsch (Library) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Karyn Neuhauser (Business) FALL 2016-SUM 2018
Tom Sower (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Diann Brodnax (President, Staff Council) FALL 2017-SUM 2018
Liv Haselbach (President, CID) FALL 2017-SUM 2018
Vivek Natarajan (President, Faculty Senate) FALL 2017-SUM 2018
Dillon Nicholson (President, SGA) FALL 2017-SUM 2018