Academic Information Technology Committee

Membership & Reporting: Faculty Senators/Deans conduct election for faculty members; chair is elected by members; charge to Committee given by Provost; recommendations from Committee presented to Provost. * non-voting observer

Committee Members 

Larry Osborne (Computer Science), Chair FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Stefan Andrei (Computer Science Chair) Ex Officio
Kakoli Bandyopadhyay (MIS Chair) Ex Officio
Xuen Fan (Faculty Senate Representative) Ex Officio
John Genuardi (Director, Customer Support Services) Ex Officio
Paula Nichols (Digital Learning) Ex Officio
Priscilla Parsons (Vice President IT) Ex Officio
Kevin Smith (Sr. Associate Provost) Ex Officio
Henry Venta (Academic Council) Ex Officio
Derion Young (SGA appointee) Ex Officio
Jingshan Xiao (Library, Coordinator of Systems) Ex Officio
LeeAnn Chisholm (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Kami Makki (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Gleb Tcheslavski (Engineering) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Tilisa Thibodeaux (Education & Human Development) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Chris Troutman (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Mark Asteris (Library) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Ricardo Tovar-Silos (Business) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Audrey Zhao (Business) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
James Curry (Engineering) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Natacha Poggio (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
K.C. Sen (CID) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Julia Yoo (Education & Human Development) FALL 2015-SUM 2018