Office of the Dean

Craig Web

Dr. Brian Craig
Dean, College of Engineering 
Charles & Eleanor Garrett Endowed Chair
craigbn@lamar.edu

 

 

 

chrissy jones, executive assistant to the dean

Chrissy Jones
Executive Assistant to Dr. Craig
Business Manager
cjones88@lamar.edu

Zhou-resize.jpg
Dr. Jenny Zhou
Associate Dean
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
jenny.zhou@lamar.edu

 

 

Curry-resize.jpg
Dr. James Curry
Director of Internet Programs & Outreach
Assoc. Professor, Industrial Engineering
james.curry@lamar.edu

 

mary givan
Mary Givan
Associate Director,
Graduate Programs
mary.givan@lamar.edu

Strahan Headshot
Haley Strahan
Director, Outreach and Student Services
hmeek@lamar.edu

paula dunigan
Paula Dunigan
Senior Academic Advisor
paula.dunigan@lamar.edu 

carrie schmidt
Carrie Schmidt
Academic Advisor
cschmidt5@lamar.edu

lisa forson
Lisa Forson
Administrative Assoc. Sr.
lisa.forson@lamar.edu