Office of the Dean

Craig headshot

Dr. Brian Craig
Dean, College of Engineering 
Charles & Eleanor Garrett Endowed Chair
brian.craig@lamar.edu

 

chrissy jones, executive assistant to the dean

Chrissy Jones
Executive Assistant to Dr. Zaloom
cjones88@lamar.edu

doctor jerry lin

Dr. Jerry Lin
Sr. Director of Graduate Programs 
Director, Center for Advances in Water and Air Quality
jerry.lin@lamar.edu

tracy benson

Tracy Benson
Coordinator of Graduate Programs
Assoc. Prof. of Chemical Engineering
tracy.benson@lamar.edu

richmond-office.jpg

Dr. Peyton Richmond
Director, Undergraduate Programs
Assoc. Prof. Chemical Engineering
peyton.richmond@lamar.edu

Erin Lovelady, director, outreach and student services
Erin Lovelady
Director, Outreach and Student Services
erin.lovelady@lamar.edu

mary givan
Mary Givan
Assoc. Director, Grad. Programs
mary.givan@lamar.edu

lisa forsonLisa Forson
Administrative Assoc. Sr.
lisa.forson@lamar.edu

paula dunigan

Paula Dunigan
Senior Academic Advisor
paula.dunigan@lamar.edu 

carrie schmidt

Carrie Schmidt
Academic Advisor
cschmidt5@lamar.edu

Strahan Headshot

Haley Strahan
Coordinator of Marketing and Communications
hmeek@lamar.edu