Faculty

*Dr. Freddie Titus
Interim Department Chair
Associate Professor
(409) 880-8918
freddie.titus@lamar.edu

Dr. Lula Henry
Professor Emeritus
henrylj@lamar.edu 

Dr. Caleb Hood
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-2139
chood7@lamar.edu 

Dr. Andrea Karlin
Professor Emeritus
karlinar@lamar.edu

Cheryl A. Nelson
Clinical Instructor
(409) 880-7678
canelson@lamar.edu

Dr. Cristina Rios
Associate Professor
(409) 880-7580
riosc@lamar.edu 

Dr. Mamta Singh
Associate Professor
(409) 880-8032
mamta.singh@lamar.edu

Dr. Katherine Sprott
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-7472
ksprott@lamar.edu