Faculty and Staff

Dr. Rebecca Weinbaum
Chair and Associate Professor
(409) 880.8978
rebecca.weinbaum@lamar.edu

Dr. Lauren Cogswell
Visiting Professor
(409) 880-7083
lbussey@lamar.edu

Dr. Wendy Greenidge
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-7957
wgreenidge@lamar.edu 

Dr. Mohammad Hamza
Professor
(409) 880-8920
hamzamk@lamar.edu 

Dr. Patricia Harris
Clinical Instructor
(409) 880-7235
paharris@lamar.edu 

Ms. Sonja Hebert
Clinical Instructor
(409) 880-7082
Sonja.hebert@lamar.edu

Dr. Belinda Lopez
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-7149
belinda.lopez@lamar.edu

Dr. Jessica Martin
(409) 880-7171
Assistant Professor
jmartin51@lamar.edu 

Dr. Kimberly McGough
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-8065
kmcgough@lamar.edu 

Dr. Teri Ann Sartor
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-7789
tsartor@lamar.edu 

Dr. Joy-Del T. Snook
Assistant Professor
(409) 880-8697
jsnook@lamar.edu

Dr. Lisa A. Wines
Assistant Professor
Practicum/Internship Coordinator
(409) 880-7955
lwines@lamar.edu

Distance Education Faculty

Robert M. Carlisle
Distance Clinical Professor
(757) 632-7207
rcarlisle@lamar.edu

Dr. Brande Flamez
Distance Clinical Professor
(409) 880-8978
bflamez@lamar.edu

Robika Mylorie
Distance Clinical Professor
(662) 694-0247
rmylroie@lamar.edu

Staff

Marian J. Hebert
Administrative Associate Sr.
(409) 880-8978
marian.hebert@lamar.edu

Dolores Hopkins
Administrative Associate
(409) 880-8978
dolores.hopkins@lamar.edu

Rhonda Marcontell
Coordinator Assessment Field Experience
(409) 880-8896
rhonda.marcontell@lamar.edu